New Year’s Site Resolutions

I’m not a big believer in false hopes and unattainable goals. The idea that people make New Year’s resolutions only to break them or give up within the first few weeks is pretty sad. Rather than wait for once a year to make changes and address concerns, I think we should act when necessary. But, of course, Americans are lazy and need an excuse for everything.

As for the site, I’d like to thank everyone for their support over the past year. I know there is not many of you, but you few readers are loyal.

So we’re still going strong for 2010 with great content, hopefully some more video and reasons to come back everyday. It would be nice if the comments increased on posts, but I can’t expect miracles. Here’s to a successful and humorous year.

2 Comments

Filed under Amateur Analysis

2 responses to “New Year’s Site Resolutions

  1. Big Sexy

    It is us that should be thanking you, Diesel. My resolution: posting comments when I have something positive to say, not just when I have a bone to pick.

  2. Amanda

    sorry for lurking, i’ll step my comment game up!

Leave a Reply

