Diesel Re-Launch

Welcome to the new ChefDiesel.com…

Back in 2007 when I started Chef Diesel, the site was merely a place for me to write about the things I loved–food, music, television, sports. Expectations were non-existent, and all I hoped for was that my friends would read my ramblings on New Found Glory and grilling the perfect steak. A lot has changed since then. As the web evolved, so did I, and over the past couple years I searched for a way to balance personal interests and a career. Fortunately, those two things have intersected more than I anticipated.

The new ChefDiesel.com is clean and sophisticated. It allows content to be easily organized and consumed. Things aren’t perfect yet, but they will be. The old blog was imported and you can still visit the archive if you so choose. But now, rather than just being subjected to my rants on Big East Basketball, a full portfolio is presented.

While I loved my (free) time over at WordPress.com, a change was needed in order to grow. Total boo-yea.

-Neil

Leave a comment

Filed under Fresh, Web

Leave a Reply

